VENOM INC. Shares New Single 'Don't Feed Me Your Lies'

VENOM INC. Shares New Single ‘Don’t Feed Me Your Lies’

VENOM INC., the band that includes authentic VENOM guitarist Jeff “Mantas” Dunn (guitar) and ex-VENOM bassist/vocalist Tony “Demolition Man” Dolan, will launch its sophomore album, “There’s Solely Black”, on September 23 by way of Nuclear Blast Data. The official lyric video for the LP’s second single, “Do not Feed Me Your Lies”, may be seen beneath.

Dolan feedback: “Following Wacken in 2019, our stay season closed giving us time the place I may have my hip alternative surgical procedure and we may take the restoration time to work on a brand new album… Little did anybody know we would be hit by a pandemic that may pause the entire world. We started our work at a tempo, then being locked down with no prospect of stay exhibits, I made a decision there was no have to rush it alongside however make the most of the time to create with out the stress of stay work looming. So we started recording our songs .. and after producing twice the quantity required, we started enhancing, touching, bettering, and sprucing till we had till we lastly had what we determined was THE right album together with the label and right here we will lastly current to you .. a pure ball of livid… VENOM INC. energy that left us feeling proud and excited on the similar time…THIS album is now yours!!! And because the world runs by means of its evolution of its colours, bear in mind… when the solar goes out…THERE’S ONLY BLACK!!!!! AVE”

“There’s Solely Black” monitor itemizing:

01. How Many Can Die (03:21)
02. Infinitum (03:47)
03. Come To Me (03:46)
04. There’s Solely Black (04:49)
05. Tyrant (05:25)
06. Do not Feed Me Your Lies (05:51)
07. Man As God (03:23)
08. Burn Liar Burn (05:32)
09. 9 (03:34)
10. Rampant (04:06)
11. The Dance (04:54)
12. Inferno (05:19)

The follow-up to 2017’s “Avé”, “There’s Solely Black” marks the second recording beneath the identify VENOM INC., whereas Dunn and Dolan have an extended historical past as recording artists collectively in VENOM, M:PIRE OF EVIL and Mantas solo initiatives. It additionally marks the VENOM INC. recording debut of drummer Jeramie Kling (additionally of MASSACRE),who joined the band in 2018.

Again in 2018, VENOM INC. recruited Kling to fill in for drummer Anthony “Abaddon” Bray on a European tour whereas Abaddon stayed residence to spend time together with his new child daughter. VENOM INC. has since accomplished a number of excursions with Kling with out making any official bulletins about Bray‘s attainable return to the group.

Dunn, Bray and Dolan launched three albums as VENOM between 1989 and 1992 — “Prime Evil” (1989),“Temples Of Ice” (1991) and “The Waste Lands” (1992).

VENOM INC. is to not be confused with the Conrad “Cronos” Lant-fronted model of VENOM, which is continuous to tour and make albums beneath the VENOM moniker. Becoming a member of Cronos in that group are Rage (a.ok.a. Stuart Dixon) on guitar and Danté (a.ok.a. Danny Needham) on drums.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top